amy + jace – a wedding!

This past weekend I had the distinct pleasure of assisting Alan Honey as he shot Amy and Jace’s wedding out at a wonderful little country church. Even though Alan got the majority of the images, he turned me loose to go see what I could find along the way!

You can see the rest of the images on my professional blog here.

5 comments on “amy + jace – a wedding!”

  1. The sunset images are just marvelous!

  2. […] shoot at my first wedding this past Saturday! I posted some of the images and such that I shot here, over on my photoblog, all the standard […]

  3. Wow it all looks so great! I think I’ve been replaced. 🙂

  4. Wow…why didn’t you take up photography before Staci and I got married?!?!

  5. lauren–i think you would have had the job forever if you had wanted it. 😉

    bri–because i didn’t have kids before you got married. and thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

