taking advantage

By: rik

Apr 25 2008

Tags: , , ,

Category: personal, photography

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

of a patch of little purple flowers in our front yard.

And of a new blog theme (feed readers, click here to come see!) that allows me to post bigger pictures. I’ll be updating older posts with bigger pictures as I have time, so make sure to come back to see those as well.

Me likey.

But what do you think?

ISO 100, 1/80s, f2.8, 50mm

3 comments on “taking advantage”

  1. Oh, I like the new theme. Very nice.

  2. I like the big images. I personally like the dark background better. But that’s just me.

  3. oh lauren, i so miss the dark background. there was one other dark background that allowed large images, and it was a much spiffier design than this one, but when you clicked into an individual post, it put the date, time, author information in a little box that was directly over the upper right corner of where every single image could be. i could have screamed.

    oh well…i guess i’ll eventually have to just buck up and pay for my blog, i suppose, to get what i want. =]


Leave a comment